Our Team


Simone Campbell, SSS

Executive Director of NETWORK

Paul Marchione

Managing Director of NETWORK and NEP

LaTreviette Matthews

Executive Assistant

Government Relations

Marge Clark, BVM


Mary McClure

Government Relations Associate

Diana Pliego

Government Relations Associate

Joan Neal

Strategic Advisor and Lobby Fellow

Education Programs

Sarah Spengeman

Grassroots Mobilization Manager

Meg Olson

Grassroots Mobilization Coordinator

Monsieree de Castro

Grassroots Mobilization Associate

Bethan Johnson

Grassroots Mobilization Associate

Barbara Hazelett

Grassroots Mobilization Fellow


Maggie Brevig

Development & Membership Manager

Hadley Stocker

Membership Coordinator

Megan Dominy

Membership Assistant


Ashley Wilson

Communications Coordinator

Colleen Ross

Communications Specialist

Rachel Schmidt

Communications Associate